Nagoya Office

【Nagoya Headquarters】

Kotaro Horiuchi Architecture inc.
KHA Atelier24 (Open Desk)
address : Marunouchi 2-15-28, Nakaku, Nagoya 460-0002 JAPAN
tel : +81-(0)52-231-1414
fax : +81-(0)52-231-1415
Schedule: Monday to Saturday from 08:00h to 19:00h JST
Tokyo: 08:00h to 19:00h
Abu Dhabi: 03:00h to 14:00h
Paris: 24:00h to 11:00 (CET), 01:00 to 12:00 (CEST)
New York: 18:00h to 05:00h (EST), 19:00h to 06:00h (EDT)
San Francisco: 15:00h to 02:00h (PST), 16:00h to 03:00h (PDT)

Access
Nagoya city Subway (Sakuradori-Line, Tsurumai-Line) Marunouchi Station Exit2-3 1min.

From Centrair (Central Japan International Airport), it takes 28min. to Meitetsu Nagoya station by the SKY Limited Express train,
and change to the Nagoya city Subway (Sakuradori-Line), 3min later get off the Marunouchi Station and Exit3. 1min to the office by walk.

【Nagoya Sakae5】
KHA Atelier22
address:Sakae 5-15-28, Nakaku, Nagoya 460-0008 JAPAN
【Nagoya Shinsakae】
KHA Atelier25
address:Shinsakae 2-30-6, Nakaku, Nagoya 460-0007 JAPAN